WAITING!


I do have a knack for getting myself entertained in any conceivable way.. I really do hate being lonely and I don’t think anyone can blame me for that.. However, there is only one thing i hate more!! That is WAITING!!
You have to understand that this has nothing to do with patience.. I just find it incredibly hard to wait on someone or for something for more than necessary.. Even as I’ve come to learn how to channel my frustrations, it still hurts..
Actually, i think making people wait is a dreadful habit especially when you are trying to exert some kind of psychological derailment.. Well i guess it is juxtaposed with the incredibly unavoidable African time that has become a main-stay in this part of the word..
To be in people’s good graces, please don’t keep them waiting!! I’m not talking about suspence here ooo.. I’m sure you get the gist.. *winks*

Heedriz Depearl

One thought on “WAITING!

  1. Pingback: MY 100th POST | Depearl's Blog

Leave a Reply

