AS USUAL


Hmmm.. I’m sitting here with 3 large speakers @ close proximity blaring ferociously into M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ ear drum.. I won’t bother going into the details of this function I’m at but i just can’t seem to wrap M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ head around the concept of AFRICAN time..
Two hours after the stipulated time, I’m still here staring @ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ shadow.. Shouldn’t this whole thing have started by now?!
When exactly are we in this part of the world going to out grow or abolish this mentality or shall I say tradition?? I just find it §o annoying & primitive at most..
Anyways, I can’t wait to get to the MENU MENU.. *winks*

Heedriz Depearl

Leave a Reply

