TAKE YOUR TIME WIFE..


To the sweetest gurl I’ve never met..

Hey sweet stranger,
You’re not a stranger anymore..
I guess I like you,
You’re impressive for sure..
Hey cute stranger,
Tell me,where do you live??
I might pop-up someday & surprise you with a. gift..
I know I am flirting
But it doesn’t feel wrong..
Hey caring little stranger,
You have a soft side;
You’re warm & friendly,
These facts I wont deny..

Putting all my thoughts about you into words is surely a huge task..
But today, I put my pen to paper;
In appreciation of your unseen presence..

Yes, You’re not a stranger anymore..
You are either the lil sister I never had, or the sweetest girl I’ve always dreamt of..

Leave a Reply

