Laser Pointers For My Men


  
My husband and son are die hard Star Wars and Iron Man fans. They are so addicted to the movies that I had to sit through a couple of episodes to fully understand why. They would talk on ends about the Jedi of the far away galaxies, the ‘lightsaber’ and how the iron man precisely shoots laser from his ‘iron suit’.

I honestly believe they would do anything, absolutely anything to get their hands on one of those laser pointers. What’s with men and props anyway? I don’t quite get it.

Our anniversary and my son’s birthday is just around the corner and I have decided to get both of them laser pointers (or shall I say Sith lord Darth Vader lightsaber). They would absolutely worship me!

It took me a while to get the perfect laser pointers that fit absolutely well with my budget. I found a wide range of products HERE and I can’t wait to see the look on their faces when they unwrap their presents.

3 thoughts on “Laser Pointers For My Men

Leave a Reply

