Thank You!


  
#Team200

What can I say, it’s been a brilliant year for me. Fun and adventurous to say the least; and what’s more, I’m blessed with ardent and beloved readers, likers, sharers and commenters. I don’t really think y’all know how important you are to the growth of this blog and indeed mine. To put it mildly, you’ve been my muse, my inspiration and my drive. Long may it continue. Your supports cannot be overemphasized!  Thank you!!!

  

The beauty of writing is knowing that people will read and submit their inputs. There is no greater joy for a writer than getting feedbacks! I write and revel in the satisfaction of reading all your comments. Thank you all for not leaving me to it! πŸ˜€

 
Ehnehn, so Sheedart didn’t make the top5, ghenghen!!😩 

Uncle Joe found just enough time to post comments even when he wasn’t updating hia blog, class! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Eyitomi be bossing the comment section with being the first commenter! πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ˜˜

Making my special muse (Mahy) jealous. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

My bunny (Zulzz) be flattering me always and the poem goddess herself (Amity) be inspiring me always. 

To everyone outside the top five, hey, 2016 is your chance to topple these guys!πŸ˜†

I LOVE YOU ALL!!! 

 

I wish you all the best of the new year and many more prosperous years in good health and wealth. 

SELAMAT TAHUN BARU!!!

12 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. You’re welcome bunny. Thank you for giving us wonderful and interesting posts too, God bless you. Looking forward to a wonderful reading experience in 2016.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ehn. When you went and be uploading poems everytime and I don’t know what to say to them. I’ve learnt my lesson sha..
    2016, together we are there.. All this people flaunting on the first 5 better get ready. And yes it’s a threat..#scowl.
    On a serious note now. Thank you Depearl for a great 2015. Let’s make it awesome next year. Cheers Darling.

    Like

    • 😹😹😹 rotfl! Ok, I’ll just let it rest. Pele shogbo? I know you had stuffs going on too, so I understand πŸ˜™

      Ehn, don’t be threatening people here o, abi ki gan ni?! 😏

      Thank you for being a part of a brilliant 2015! Yeah, let’s!! 😘😘😘

      Like

  3. Maybe I should write three more comments and conveniently topple Zulzz. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the interesting posts, and for always coming around even when I’ve been on and off.

    Keep dropping it like it’s hawwt compadre; may you never run out of fishes to fry.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re very welcome seΓ±or! It’s actually very difficult to not marvel at your dexterity. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

      πŸ˜„ Amen! Thanks!! You too boss!!!

      Like

  4. 😁😁 I don’t even know what to say,but I’ll talk 😝….. ….. Thank you Depearl for the great posts all through 2015 (though I wandered away at some point thanks to a wack mail app I had, but you were there to bring me back 😁). I’m sure 2016 holds more surprises

    By the way, I dropped the first comment in 2016πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

